VOLLE KONZENTRATION AUF DAS SPIEL

Razer Cortex bietet dir eine verbesserte Gaming-Performance und Systemleistung sowie die Möglichkeit, die besten Gaming-Deals auf einer einzigen Oberflächezu finden , nur einen Klick entfernt.

Jetzt herunterlade Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7

Razer Cortex: Game Booster

Entfessle das volle Potenzial deines Systems mit einer Vielzahl an leistungsverbessernden und optimierenden Tools, damit du noch mehr Bilder pro Sekunde herausholen oder langweilige Ladezeiten verkürzen kannst. Ob du nun eine automatisierte Lösung oder die komplette Kontrolle über alles willst, eine bessere Leistung deines PCs ist zum Greifen nah.

Razer Cortex: System Booster

Razer Cortex beschleunigt nicht nur deine Spiele, sondern auch dein gesamtes System. Der neue Razer Cortex: System Booster ist die Allround-Lösung für eine noch bessere Systemleistung. Durch das Entfernen unerwünschter überflüssiger Dateien wird kein einziges Kilobyte Festplattenspeicher vergeudet, damit dir mehr für Arbeit und Spiele zur Verfügung steht. Dank einer solchen Optimierung ist dein PC nicht nur fit für Gaming, sondern auch für den täglichen Einsatz.

Mehr Info

Razer Game Deals

Noch mehr Spiele für dein Geld bekommst du mit der Preisvergleich-Engine von Razer Game Deals, die auch Verlosungenanzeigt. Dank der aktuellsten Updates über Preisnachlässe bei allen großen digitalen Game Shops entgeht dir nie wieder ein Deal. Razer Game Deals stellt dir die besten Preise rund um den Globus direkt auf deinem Desktop zusammen. Und mit ein bisschen Glück bekommst du bei unseren Verlosungen Spiele und vielleicht sogar Hardware von Razer geschenkt. Also halt die Augen offen, damit du nichts verpasst!

Mehr Info

Razer Cortex: Gamecaster

Du suchst nach Gamecaster? Obwohl wir Gamecaster aus der aktuellen Version von Razer Cortex entfernt haben, kannst du dir immer noch die vorherige Version herunterladen, um auch weiter deine Skills zu streamen.
GAMECASTER HERUNTERLADEN

focus only on the game

Razer Cortex brings enhanced gaming performance, system performance, and the ability to discover the best gaming deals on a single platform at just a click away.

Download Now Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7

RAZER CORTEX: GAME BOOSTER

With Razer Cortex: Game Booster, unlock your system’s full potential with a variety of performance enhancing and optimization tools for higher frames per second, or cut down on draggy load times. Whether you choose automated mode or to manually tweak it yourself, your PC’s full gaming potential is now at your fingertips.
Learn More

RAZER CORTEX: SYSTEM BOOSTER

Razer Cortex doesn’t merely boost your games, it boosts your entire system. The new Razer Cortex: System Booster is a one-stop solution for better system performance. By cleaning unwanted junk files, not a single kilobyte of hard disk space is wasted, leaving you more for work and play. With such optimization, your PC isn’t just primed for gaming, it’s also perfect for daily use.
Learn More

RAZER GAME DEALS

Get more bang for your buck with the Razer Game Deals price comparison engine and giveaways. With the latest updates on price drops from all the top digital game stores, never let a game deal pass you by. Razer Game Deals delivers the best prices from around the globe right to your desktop. If you’re lucky enough, you might just find yourself getting games or even Razer hardware for free, via our new giveaways. Be sure to stay alert so you don’t miss out!
Learn More

RAZER CORTEX - NOW ON MOBILE

The Razer Cortex Mobile app lets you discover new and popular mobile games, and utilize the Game Booster for game and device optimization. With Paid to Play, you can earn Razer Silver just by launching games and playing via the app.
Learn More

PAID TO PLAY

The rewards program you love is back! Launch your game from Razer Cortex on your PC and earn Silver while gaming with Paid to Play, our fan favorite program. Redeem your Razer Silver for a variety of exciting rewards, including Razer gear, games and more.
Learn More