0

RAZER PROGRAMME, VORTEILE & PRIVILEGIEN

Mehr über alles, was wir für dich dich tun können und was bei uns los ist, findest du unter Razer.com.

Partner und Affiliates

Mit dem Partnerprogramm von Razer kannst du dir eine Provision verdienen. Platziere dazu Banner oder Links auf deiner Website, über die deine Follower dann auf Razer.com einkaufen. Wenn jemand auf diese Weise ein Razer-Produkt kauft, kannst du bis zu 10 % Provision verdienen.
Mehr info

Studentenrabatt-programm

Das Razer-Programm für Bildungseinrichtungen bietet Studierenden exklusive Angebote und Vorteile bei unserer leistungsstarken Gaming-Peripherie und den Razer Blade-Gaming-Laptops. Mit bis zu 15 % Rabatt auf Razer-Ausrüstung maximierst du dein Potenzial, egal, ob bei der Arbeit oder beim Spielen.
Mehr info

Unternehmensprogramm

Es ist nicht leicht, jemanden mit der gleichen Vision zu finden. Darum schätzen wir unsere Unternehmenspartner, die an unsere Arbeit glauben und eng mit uns zusammenarbeiten, um unser gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen. Genieße zahlreiche Vorteile beim Razer-Programm für Unternehmen.
Mehr info

0

RAZER PROGRAMS, PERKS & PRIVILEGES

Find out more about what we can do for you with what we’ve got going on at Razer.com.

Partners & Affiliates

The Razer Affiliate program is a way you can earn a commission by referring your followers to shop on Razer.com through banners or links placed on your website. You can earn up to 10% commission on the sale of Razer products once a visitor makes a purchase.
Learn More

Education program

The Razer Education Program allows students to enjoy exclusive offers and perks for our high-performance gaming peripherals and Razer Blade gaming laptops. Maximise your potential, whether you're at work or play with up to 15% off Razer gear.
Learn More

Corporate Program

It's not easy to find someone who shares the same vision. That's why we value our corporate partners who believe in what we do and work closely to achieve our common goal. Enjoy a whole host of privileges in Razer Corporate Program.
Learn More

Military & First Responders

Thank you for all you’ve done. Razer is proud to support the Military and First Responders. We want to show our appreciation by providing exclusive discounts on Razer gaming gear.
Learn More