LAPTOPS & DESKTOPS

Razer Systeme werden für die ultimative Performance zum Gaming und für die Arbeit entwickelt. Erlebe Desktop-Power unterwegs mit unseren Laptops für Gaming und Produktivität, oder stell dir gleich selbst dein Monster von einer Gefechtsstation zusammen.

Ordinateurs portables

Schlanke Hochleistungs-Gaming-Laptops
Mehr Info

Desktops & Gehäuse

Gemacht für die neuesten Games
Mehr Info

Monitore

Bestes Spielerlebnis auf einem hervorragenden Display
Mehr Info

PERIPHERIEGERÄTE

Die leistungsstärksten Rigs bringen ohne das passende Gear gar nichts. Dank branchenführender Präzision, Kontrolle und Immersion sicherst du dir deinen unfairen Vorteil.

Mäuse

Mehr Info

Mauspads

Mehr Info

Tastaturen

Mehr Info

Audio

Mehr Info

STREAMING

Ob du dich nun gerade erst etablierst, schon Views ohne Ende hast oder irgendwas dazwischen, wir haben genau das richtige Gear für jeden Streamer, damit du immer mit einer optimalen Bildqualität und einem gestochen scharfen Stream dein Publikum bestens unterhalten kannst.

Webcams

Mehr Info

Mikrofone

Mehr Info

Aufzeichnungskarten & Diverses

Mehr Info

SOFTWARE

Die Software-Plattformen von Razer garantieren über 100 Millionen Benutzern ein optimales Gaming-Erlebnis und verbessern die Performance von unserem Gear zbd deinem PC — von individuellen Tastenzuweisungen über individuelle Chroma-Effekte bis hin zu Spiel-Optimierungen und immersivem Sound.

Razer Synapse

Mehr Info

Razer Chroma™ RGB

Mehr Info

Razer Cortex

Mehr Info

THX Spatial Audio

Mehr Info

7.1 Surround Sound

Mehr Info

Streamer Companion App

Mehr Info

LAPTOPS & DESKTOPS

Razer systems are crafted to provide the ultimate performance for gaming and work. Enjoy desktop power made mobile with our gaming and productivity laptops, or go all-out for your build as you assemble the most powerful aRGB Chroma powered battlestation.

Laptops

Sleek high-performance gaming laptops
Learn More

Desktops & Cases

Meticulously crafted for high-performance play
Learn More

Monitors

Experience only the best on a superior display
Learn More

PERIPHERALS

The most powerful rigs mean nothing without the high-performance gear to match. Understand what it means to wield the unfair advantage as you experience industry-leading levels of precision, control, and immersion.

Mice

Learn More

Mouse Mats

Learn More

Keyboards

Learn More

Audio

Learn More

STREAMING

Whether you’re finding your footing, raking in the views, or somewhere in between, we’ve got gear catered to the full spectrum of streamers, so you’ll always have the quality and clarity you need to keep your audience engaged and entertained.

Webcams

Learn More

Microphones

Learn More

Capture Card & Others

Learn More

SOFTWARE

Providing an optimal gaming experience to over 100 million users, Razer's software platforms are designed to enhance the performance of our gear and your PC—from custom keybinds to personalized Chroma effects, game optimizations to immersive audio, and more.

Razer Synapse

Learn More

Razer Chroma™ RGB

Learn More

Razer Cortex

Learn More

THX Spatial Audio

Learn More

7.1 Surround Sound

Learn More

Streamer Companion App

Learn More