RAZER INVITATIONAL – EUROPE

Ein europäischer Showdown wie kein anderer
Wir kehren nach Europa zurück – größer und besser denn je, um die Leidenschaft der regionalen E-Sport-Communities und Athleten zu zeigen. In diesem Jahr haben alle Athleten die Chance, nicht nur ihre Fähigkeiten unter Beweis zu stellen, sondern auch zu demonstrieren, dass sie die Besten der Welt sind. Sei dabei, wenn die Saison 2021 startet.

Preisgeld: 20.000 EUR

Erfahre mehr über unsere globale Turnierserie: HIER

Turnierplan

  Registrierung Qualifikation Übertragene Playoffs Livestream
Brawl Stars Klicke hier 14 + 15 October 16 + 17 October 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer
Fortnite #1 Klicke hier 22 October 23 October 18:00 CEST
24 October 15:00 CEST
www.twitch.tv/razer
Fortnite #2 Klicke hier 29 October 30 + 31 October 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer
Valorant Klicke hier 4 + 5 November 6 + 7 November 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer

Spiele

Von den Machern von Clash of Clans, Clash Royale und Boom Beach kommt Brawl Stars, ein rasantes 3v3-Multiplayer und Battle Royale für Mobile. Es gibt verschiedene Spielmodi, die einzigartige Strategien erfordern und 44 Brawler mit jeweils eigenen Fähigkeiten.
Miss dich auf einer globalen, kompetitiven Bühne. Du hast 13 Runden, um die Map mit Waffen und taktischen Fähigkeiten anzugreifen und zu verteidigen. Mit einem Leben pro Runde musst du schneller denken als deine Gegner, wenn du überleben willst.
Überwinde deine Grenzen jetzt: playvalorant.com.
Fortnite ist das kostenlose Online-Spiel, bei dem Du und deine Freunde darum kämpfen, der letzte Überlebende zu sein. Lade jetzt Fortnite herunter und stürze Dich in die Action auf PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, Android, PC und Mac.
Erfahre mehr unter: www.fortnite.com.

Gewinnspiel

Mach mit und nimm am großen Gewinnspiel teil, um eine Reihe von Razer Equipment zu gewinnen.

Wähle deine nächste Waffe:

Bringe deine Streaming Karriere aufs nächste Level:

Soziale Medien

Razer

Team Razer

Intel

RAZER INVITATIONAL – EUROPE

A European showdown like no other
We are returning to Europe - bigger and better than ever, to showcase the spirit and passion of the regional esports communities and athletes. This year, everyone will have a chance to not only display the caliber of their athletes, but also prove they are the best in the world. Follow all the action as we embark on the next leg of our 2021 season of tournaments.

Prize Pool: 20,000 EUR

Learn more about our global tournament series: HERE

Tournament schedule

  Registration Qualifiers Broadcasted Playoffs Broadcasted Links
Brawl Stars Click here 14 + 15 October 16 + 17 October 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer
Fortnite #1 Click here 22 October 23 October 18:00 CEST
24 October 15:00 CEST
www.twitch.tv/razer
Fortnite #2 Click here 29 October 30 + 31 October 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer
Valorant Click here 4 + 5 November 6 + 7 November 16:00 CEST www.twitch.tv/razer

Games

From the makers of Clash of Clans, Clash Royale, and Boom Beach comes Brawl Stars, a fast-paced 3v3 multiplayer and battle royale for mobile. There are different game modes that require unique strategies and 44 brawlers, each with their own abilities, star powers, and gadgets.
Climb the leaderboards today at: supercell.com/en/games/brawlstars.
Blend your style and experience on a global, competitive stage. You have 13 rounds to attack and defend your side using sharp gunplay and tactical abilities. And, with one life per-round, you'll need to think faster than your opponent if you want to survive.
Defy the limits now at: playvalorant.com.
Fortnite is the completely free online game where you and your friends fight to be the last one standing in Battle Royale, join forces to make your own Creative games, or catch a live show at Party Royale. Download now and jump into the action on PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, Android, PC, and Mac.
Learn more at: www.fortnite.com.

Giveaway

Get in on the action and enter our giveaway for a chance to win a suite of Razer gear.

Pick your next lethal weapon:

Level up your streaming career:

Social Media

Razer

Team Razer

Intel